« This month's SEJ | Main | An Englishman in Scotland »

Friday, 12 October 2007

Comments

Adam Sutcliffe

Thanks Neil. Its really worth thinking about, once I get back to work I will start to put together a plan.

Neil Winton

You'll be more than welcome at Perth in Feb...

There was some real talk about getting a TM up North earlier this year, but it came to nothing. As a result, I realised it probably wouldn't happen unless I got off my... got busy! If you can get one organised for the Aberdeen area, I'd be delighted to come up if possible... and I'll certainly be happy to help with organising (on the basis that I'm finding my way at the moment, but happy to share!)

Cheers!

Adam Sutcliffe

Thanks guys. Iain I will take you up on your offer when I get it sorted. Ewan, where can I get the logo from?

Ewan McIntosh

As with everything worthwhile ;-) the TeachMeet logo is as open source as it comes. Or, if you want me to put something together for you, I'll happily draw something up. Just drop me a line.

There will be one in Perth on Feb 19th, there's Communicate.08 on March 8, so plan your timing and I'll do my best to come up and join you!

Iain Stanger

Adam I would be willing to do something at your event. I presented at teachmeet this year and thought the event was great. I am on secondment with LTS from Banchory Academy like a good "hobbit" always keen to help out in the shire.
Iain

The comments to this entry are closed.

International Edublogger

Listen To This Blog

Visitors

  • Who's reading Me?

November 2014

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Blog powered by Typepad
Member since 09/2006

Flikrd

  • See My Flikr
    www.flickr.com
    This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from chuffin. Make your own badge here.

Blog Tracker

  • Blog Tracker

Quotes

  • Quote of the Day

Technorati

  • Add to Technorati Favorites