« Free Your Mind and Your Class Will Follow | Main | IOW Vox Pop »

Tuesday, 28 October 2008

Comments

Adam

Thanks aurelie, glad you found it useful, despite the technical blips. Look forward to hearing from you.

aurelie

Thanks Adam, it was a great session. have learnt some stuff that I will be using next week...
and will have to email you as doing MA research on blogging and podcasting... hehe
aurelie

Adam

Thanks for your comment, Lisa.
If you check nmy blog I have now posted a tutorial version of my session.
Adam

Lisa

Love it!
Wish I'd had time to come to your session and find out more! I'll have to check out your presentation and hope Joe uploads the audio soon ;o)
Great to meet you.
Lisaxx
PS Today I am mainly wearing....pink :o)

The comments to this entry are closed.

International Edublogger

Listen To This Blog

Visitors

  • Who's reading Me?

November 2014

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Blog powered by Typepad
Member since 09/2006

Flikrd

  • See My Flikr
    www.flickr.com
    This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from chuffin. Make your own badge here.

Blog Tracker

  • Blog Tracker

Quotes

  • Quote of the Day

Technorati

  • Add to Technorati Favorites